Michael Kors Watch, Women's Chronograph Horn Acetate and Stainless Steel Bracelet 45mm MK5558COACH BOYFRIEND BRACELET WATCH Michael Kors Watch, Women's Chronograph Tortoise Acetate and Stainless Steel Bracelet 45mm MK5557

 

I keep gravitating towards boyfriend style watches. Maybe it’s the arm party trend, or the continuous rise of menswear inspired clothing, but I love the look of a larger watch. Watches are an instant accessory so why hide it? I recently bought a Fossil, white, plastic boyfriend style watch and absolutely love it! If I could, I’d buy every Micheal Kors watch, especially the ones featured above. Rose gold watches are also gaining a lot of popularity. Major brands like Michael Kors, Marc Jacobs, Fossil, and Coach(above) have a rose gold option for many of their watches. Watches are no longer just a way of telling time; they are a statement piece.

 

Images: Michael Kors, Coach, Michael Kors. Macys.com

