Sneaker Style
For some reason I never wear sneakers, the only exception being when exercising. For these shoes, I will gladly change my mind. The studded Miu Miu shoes are beyond amazing. I can’t even explain how wonderful a gold glitter sneaker is. My favorite has to be the white ones. They are so classic being in a crisp white color, but then there are a few rows of studs at the very top  that add the right amount of edge. The floral and leopard ones are also perfect. I can see myself using them to practice my pattern mixing, or a adding a pop of intrigue to a simple outfit.
Sneaker Style by treerochelle featuring leopard print shoes

Miu Miu flat shoes, $495
Miu Miu flat shoes, $495
Miu Miu flat shoes, $495
Koo leopard print shoes, $50
Vans shoes, 30 CAD

Images: Polyvore

