Girly Safari
Girly Safari by treerochelle featuring yellow gold rings
Pieces lace top, €30
Old navy vest, $20
H M short skirt, £6.49
Wet Seal high heels, $22
Old Navy shoulder strap bag, $12
Dannijo cuff bangle, $320
Dannijo clip on earrings, $295
House of Harlow 1960 yellow gold ring, $75
Aviator sunglasses, $5.99
I think of this as my girly-safari outfit. I never dress as one particular style. Whether I’m wearing jeans, skirts, or dresses, my outfits always have elements of different styles. Take this outfit for example. A pink skirt and lace top create a feminine vibe, but with a vest and leopard bag, it’s transformed into a slightly edgier look. Getting dressed isn’t as fun when you have to stick to a particular look. So mix it up and embrace the different parts of your personality. You don’t have to separate your girly and rocker side- combine them into a killer outfit!
