I love taking something basic and casual, like these jeans, and changing my accessories to make them work for all occasions.

Making Jeans Work for a Night Out

For the accessories, I focused more on bracelets. The arm party trend is still going strong, and I couldn’t be happier. I used to wear more necklaces, but lately I find myself piling on more bracelets. The edginess of the studs is a nice juxtaposition to the feminine blouse.

I can’t believe the week is already half over! The days always go by so much faster when I’m on vacation. Although I wish I was sitting by the beach, this vacation has proved to be just as relaxing.

Making Jeans Work for a Night Out by treerochelle featuring leather jewelry
H M polyester shirt, £15
Boyfriend blazer, $130
H&M skinny jeans, £30
Manolo Blahnik royal blue high heels, $665
Stella Dot leather jewelry, $39
GorjanaJewelry rope necklace, $44
