One Item Two Ways: Leather Jacket

It’s finals week, which means I want to create outfits that are comfortable for studying and taking tests, but still look put together. Stripes and any shade of blue are definitely my go-to combos when I’m looking to create an outfit very quickly. Moccasins and Toms are fantastic because they are easy to walk around in. I love the idea of pairing different shades of blue together, an idea I got from Sterling Style this morning. I love love stripes on stripes, and a simple way of doing that is with a pair of striped shoes. These outfits are basic in the best of ways, and the leather jacket is the perfect piece to pull both outfits together. I love the shape, construction and color of it, and the way it instantly adds style. It’s perfect for when the weather is getting warmer, but is still a little chilly. With only 2 finals to go, I just have to make it until tomorrow and then I will be free! One more year of college left! Time really does go by too quickly.

One Item Two Ways: Leather Jacket by treerochelle featuring a khaki jacket
Wallis blue blouse, $49
By Malene Birger oversized shirt, $195
Khaki jacket, $78
Denim short shorts, $27
Armani Jeans stretch skinny jeans, £65
TOMS canvas flat, $54
Minnetonka suede shoes, $36
Astley Clarke yellow gold stud earrings, $795
Jane Norman heart earrings, £5
