Airport Style
I’m off on vacation for 10 days and here’s an outfit inspired by what I want to wear on the plane. I like being comfortable when flying, so a casual outfit is usually my go-to. Some sort of sweater is a must since I’m always cold on the plane. I never step on a plane without my ipod, and since I need  a backpack for my trip it can also double as a carry on for other random travel items like my sunglasses. I’ll be renting a phone, which means no texting for at least 10 days. This is quite an experiment. A little technology detox(well, except my ipod) might do me some good. We are so used to instant information, it will be nice to take a break from that for a little. See you in 10 days!
Airport Style by treerochelle featuring ray ban sunglasses
American Apparel oversized cardigan, $42
Mango sleeveless shirt, £18
American Eagle Outfitters vintage denim shorts, $37
American Eagle Outfitters lace up shoes, $20
Backpack bag, $40
Ray-Ban ray ban sunglasses, $198
