Bags for Spring
Bags for Spring by treerochelle featuring dooney & bourke

Proenza Schouler handbag / Brahmin satchel handbag / Mulberry genuine leather handbag / Dooney & Bourke

 

Spring is finally here! I’m hoping I can manipulate the weather by wearing as many bright colors as possible. Maybe, just maybe the weather will get warmer and hear my plea. An easy way to add color to your spring wardrobe is through your accessories, seen here, bags! I love bags and I am definitely craving some color. The first bag(top left) is the Mulberry Flower Mini leather shoulder bag. It has scalloped edges, a chain strap and is a beautiful pistachio color. Dream bag? Check. On to the beloved Proenza Schouler PS1 Pouch Leather. It’s yellow, it’s neon, it’s bold and it is perfect for wandering around on those warm Spring days. Third, a color-blocked perfection, the Dooney & Bourke Shopper tote. It’s blue, pink (two of my favorite colors to wear) and a lovely nude colored handle. This will go on my list I named: If I had all the money in the world I would buy you. I think it’s fitting. Although I keep raving about color, Spring to me also means a gorgeous brown bag and this Brahmin satchel bag is beautiful. It looks roomy, it has multiple handles because why should you just pick one way to hold your bag? I certainly hate to choose.

Stay stylish and I will hope for more sun for all of you 🙂

