Can't Get Enough Stripes
Can’t Get Enough Stripes by treerochelle featuring lacoste

Sea, New York navy tank, $410 / J Brand skinny fit jeans / Madewell / Orla Kiely handbag, $545 / Lacoste / Filigree earrings

This is my motto in life: You can never have enough stripes. Someone needs to give me a stripe intervention because most of my closet happens to be full of striped pieces. It’s a great pattern. Versatile, and thanks to it being a trend, it’s basically a neutral. Shoes are now coming in stripes, as seen here, with these sandals that would go perfectly with this navy tank top with a slight peplum. Peplum, stripes on stripes, so many trends going on here. In this outfit I find myself in the Hamptons again drinking iced coffee and going shopping while the weather is in the high 60s. Throw on some gold jewelry and you’re set to be one classy lady. Normally when I make these outfits it’s pure fantasy because it’s cold and gloomy where I am but… the sun is shining and it’s in the 60s! Victory for everyone I say. If I had any of these pieces in my wardrobe I would be rocking this outfit right now. I hope the weather by you is just as beautiful. Enjoy the sunshine!

