Coachella Inspired
Coachella Inspired by treerochelle featuring suede boots

Joie long shirt dress / A.P.C. suede boots / Wet Seal hobo shoulder bag / GUESS chain necklace / AERIN lipstick

Everyone is discussing musical festivals like Coachella, so I thought I would add my own little festival outfit post to the vast array of inspirations. I actually did not create this outfit thinking about any sort of music festival. Browsing through Polyvore, where all my outfits are created, I saw this chambray dress and fell in love. Normally I gravitate towards more classy and polished looks when wearing chambray but, playing around with fringe and booties is way more fun and who doesn’t love a little boho? Most people get very into Coachella, but sometimes it can get a little too crazy and resemble a decade party with crop top and fringe overload. Here there’s an homage to the boho style with a fringe bag and booties, but everything looks put together at the same time. Every outfit needs a bauble and I love this baby pink one. Simple. Warm weather ready. Slightly boho. Chic. Classy. Throw out as many adjectives as you want, I want this outfit. It’s finally Friday and I hope everyone enjoys their weekend

