Fall Uniform

Fall Uniform by treerochelle featuring petite jackets

This is what you can call the “holy grail” of fall outfits. My most worn fashion related item has to be a pair of tall, flat, black boots. They are easily one of the most versatile pieces of your fall wardrobe, capable of being worn for almost any occasion and time of day. When someone mentions boots, I obviously think of skinny jeans as the perfect compliment. Whether you have 1 pair or 10 pairs, skinny jeans require no effort and always part of my essentials. I love blazers because they dress up any outfit and I always feel classy and sophisticated while wearing them. Black is the obvious choice, but don’t be afraid to play with color and pattern this fall with pattern mixing still on trend! Instead of the basic jeans and t-shirt look, I prefer styling my jeans with a blouse, adding another dimension to my look. Fall is just bursting with fashion and “staple products.” What are your fall essentials? Comment below!

Petite jacket
topshop.com

J Brand jeans
farfetch.com

Oversize Spot Tee
topshop.com

Boots
topshop.com

