Affordable Fall Pieces

Affordable Fall Pieces by treerochelle featuring a gold bracelet

I know I know it’s well into fall, but it’s never too early or too late to talk about affordable, cute, fashion related items. I love creating imaginary outfits with my imaginary wardrobe, but in the real world we all have budgets. Old Navy has really stepped up its game recently and has a ton of great fall pieces and even winter transition items (*gasp* talking about winter already goodbye sun). Forever 21 and its greatness is not a secret, so if you have a need to go shopping all the time like I do, Forever 21 is your place. Also, let’s talk about this plaid/chain bracelet from Forever 21. It basically has a million trends in one and great for those of you hesitant about rocking the plaid/tartan trend this season.

Old Navy black dress
oldnavy.gap.com

Forever 21 dress
forever21.com

Forever 21 dress
forever21.com

Forever 21 jewelry
forever21.com

