Thanksgiving Style: Cozy

Thanksgiving Style: Cozy by treerochelle featuring black pants

We all know the thanksgiving drill. Eat as much as you can and feel no guilt. At. All. I will be working on thanksgiving which is my excuse for eating a little extra dessert. I will be a little more dressed up at my thanksgiving feast since I’m coming home straight from work, but a big meal doesn’t have to mean a big fancy outfit. I love the idea of wearing my coziest but clothes to dinner, of course adding a statement necklace and cute boots. I’ll be posting more thanksgiving inspired posts up until the big turkey day!

Raxevsky grey herringbone jacket
$130 – pret-a-beaute.com

Topshop black pants
topshop.com

Old Navy blue socks
oldnavy.gap.com

Sole Society army boots
solesociety.com

