Thanksgiving Inspiration: Autumnal Colors

Thanksgiving Inspiration: Autumnal Colors by treerochelle featuring brown high heel boots

While not complete outfits I give to you some visual stimuli for your Thanksgiving day/evening/night! Not everyone jumps on the color theme wagon, but if you love yourself some autumnal colors, I suggest incorporating orange, brown and burgundy into your outfit. Whether you wear just one, or find a way to mix all 3, your outfit will surely scream Fall! Thanksgiving! I love colors that resemble leaves! Speaking of leaves, I hear so much about the Bath and Body Works leaves candle I feel obligated to check it out. I chose a lot of accessories because they are my favorite way to wear trends or holiday colors.

Madewell brown purse
madewell.com

Forever 21 necklace
forever21.com

